Contact

3303 Pico Blvd. Suite G
Santa Monica, CA 90405

310.392.3031

Executive Producer:

Eric Bonniot
eric@canana.net
310.367.1149

Executive Producer:

Pablo Cruz
pablo@canana.net

Head of Production:

Arturo Sampson
arturo@canana.net

West Coast:

John Buckley
john@thebuckley.co
310.876.9404
www.thebuckley.co

Marla Mossberg
NCAHOOTS
marla@ncahoots.com
310.809.1850

MidWest:

Maureen Butler
mobutlerreps@gmail.com
312.320.6027

East Coast / Hispanic:

Bettina Abascal
Bettina@momentum-reps.com
305.776.6295